Board Meetings

2020 California Chapter Board Meeting Schedule:

To join the Conference Call Meeting; call 641-715-3580 / 214817#

03/14/2020 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m. 

03/10/2020 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m. 

02/04/2020 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m. 

01/14/2020 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m. 

2019

12/10/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m. 

11/12/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.

10/08/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.

09/17/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.

08/13/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.

07/09/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.

06/11/2019 (Tuesday), 7:30-9 p.m.